ESN Coimbra has an active role in welcoming all the IPC students. Moreover, during the last few years, ESN Coimbra has been present in the welcome session for IPC students. IPC is encompassed by six colleges:

  • Coimbra College of Education (ESEC);
  • Coimbra College of Agriculture (ESAC);
  • Oliveira do Hospital College of Technology and Management (ESTGOH); (this college is not in Coimbra, it's located in Oliveira do Hospital, which is a city near Coimbra)
  • Coimbra College of Health Technology (ESTeSC);
  • Coimbra Institute of Accounting and Administration (ISCAC);
  • Coimbra Institute of Engineering (ISEC).